Stateline Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Chris Janson

Chris Janson

Chris Janson Concert July 24th 2024

May 17

May 17

Military Night Presented by GESA Credit Union

Aaron Tippin Concert

Aaron Tippin Concert

Join us July 6th as we present Aaron Tippin and Keith Anderson live in concert.

Next Event


May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Open Wheel Practice & PotLuck

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, IWS Sprint Series, NW Focus Midgets, Can-AM Sprints

2024 - Stateline Speedway Schedule

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Private Practice

Bump to Pass Boat Race, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Practice #1

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Elite V6 Claimers, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, B-Mods, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, AMCA Bandits, WMRA, 4-Cylinder Figure 8, IWS Sprint Series, Asphalt Pro Trucks

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Hokusei Drift-Initiation Bash

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Boat Race

Goins Bump To Pass, Bump to Pass Boat Race, 4-Cylinder Figure 8, Roller Derby

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Family Feast Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, AMCA Bandits, IWS Sprint Series

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Starwars Night

Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Elite V6 Claimers, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, 4-Cylinder Figure 8

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Night Lights Event

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Military Appreciation Night & Fireworks! ALL MILITARY IN FREE!

Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

North West Super Late Models 125 - Kids Night All Kids under 17 in FREE

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Northwest Super Late Model Series

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Open Wheel Practice & PotLuck

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, IWS Sprint Series, NW Focus Midgets, Can-AM Sprints

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Family Feast Night & Sneva Memorial Presented by ElJay Oil

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, IWS Sprint Series, NW Focus Midgets, Can-AM Sprints

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

$5.00 Friday Presented by Holliday Heating and Cooling

Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, 4-Cylinder Figure 8

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Scout Night Presented by The Man Shop

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

North American Big Rigs & Fireworks!

Goins Bump To Pass, Elite V6 Claimers, Big Rigs

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Princess Night-Invitational Night - Presented by Northwest Sweeping

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Impel Roadrunners, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Hokusei Drift-Jom June

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Great Resort Vacation Giveaway! Presented by RaceCals

Park Model Homes Fever 4, Elite V6 Claimers, RaceCals Pro Late Models, 4-Cylinder Figure 8

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Demo Derby and Fireworks Extravaganza!!!

Goins Bump To Pass, Motorhome Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo, Full Size Cars

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Christmas in July! BOAT RACES!!!

Bump to Pass Boat Race, Santa's Sleigh Jump, Roller Derby

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

$5.00 Friday

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Elite V6 Claimers, 4-Cylinder Figure 8

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Family Feast Night - Presented by Bulldog Contractors

Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, WMRA

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Hokusei Drift-BBQ & Boom Day

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Chris Janson Concert

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2024

Idaho 200 2024 Practice, Tires & Dinner

RaceCals Pro Late Models

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

25th Annual Idaho 200 Day 1-Neon Union Concert After Party

Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

25th Annual Idaho 200 Day 2

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Monter Truck Summer Nationals

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Monster Truck Summer Nationals

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Harry Potter Night

Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, AMCA Bandits

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Family Feast Night - Open Wheel Show - Presented by The Man Shop

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, AMCA Bandits, IWS Sprint Series

Aug12

Monday, 12 August 2024

Legend & Bando Shootout

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros

Aug13

Tuesday, 13 August 2024

Legend & Bando Shootout

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Legend & Bando Shootout

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Hawaiian Night - Vacation Give A Way - Presented by Coca Cola

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Impel Roadrunners, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Augtober Fest - Presented by Custom Truck

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Pro-4 Trucks, 4-Cylinder Figure 8, NW Figure 8 Outlaws

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Champ Night

Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Elite V6 Claimers, 4-Cylinder Figure 8

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Kids/Champ Night

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Family Feast Night & First Responders Night & Champ Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, IWS Sprint Series

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Hokusei Drift-Big Spender September

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Saturday Night Racing

Bump to Pass Boat Race, Compact Car Demo, Full Size Cars, Roller Derby

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Halloween Bash & Hokusei Drift-Oogie-Boogie Bash

Evergreen State Towing Legends, Impel Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Elite V6 Claimers, Lanzce Douglass Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Champion Auto Group Freedom Mods, Pro-4 Trucks, IWS Sprint Series

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Last Wreck It Racing in 2019- 8/24/19
MONSTER TRUCKS at Stateline Speedway
Garwood Roller Derby at Wreck It Racing
Boat Race
Coca Cola
Monster Energy
Findlay Post Falls
Johnson Surveying
North West Road and Drive
Contingency Connection Racer
Custom Truck
RaceCals
Eljay Oil
Kidds Dental
Les Schwab Tires
Motion Auto Supply
Silver Lake Mall
Angels Bail Bonds
Associated Agents Group
Sure Stay Plus Hotel
VP
American On-Site Services
Holiday Heating
Impel Motorsports
Northwest Sweeping