Stateline Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Season Passes_Black Friday Sale

Season Passes_Black Friday Sale

Prices for Season Pass and Link where to buy them

congratulations

congratulations

Winners 2021

2020 - Stateline Speedway Schedule

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Garwood Wrecking & Boat Race

Limited Weld Cars, Motorhome Demo Derby

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Car Show and Shine! Test N Tune

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, West Coast Modifieds, Vintage Old Timers, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race

Limited Weld Cars, Motorhome Demo Derby

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Kids Night

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Jr. Late Models

May6

Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Military Appreciation Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Rec. Day

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Jr. Late Models, Asphalt Late Models

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Muddy Dash

May27

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Jr Fan Club Night

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Recreational Day #2

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Vintage Old Timers, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass, WESCO Sprints, AMCA Dwarfs

Jun3

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Star Wars Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Dads & Grads

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, West Coast Modifieds

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

WreckFest

Team Loonies, Compact Car Demo

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Open Wheel Extravaganza

West Coast Modifieds, Vintage Old Timers, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, WESCO Sprints

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Mud Bogs

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

School's Out Report Cards

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Practice

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Jr. Late Models, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Fathers Day & Fireworks

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Jr. Late Models, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Ladies Night

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race

IWS Sprints, Limited Weld Cars, Team Loonies

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Wreck Fest & Fireworks Extravaganza

Mini Truck Demo Derby, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Team Loonies, Motorhome Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo

Jul8

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Wednesday Night Fever

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Practice

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, AMCA Dwarfs

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Friday Night Under The Lights

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, AMCA Dwarfs

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Mud Bogs

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Open Wheel Show

Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, West Coast Modifieds, Vintage Old Timers, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, WESCO Sprints

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Wed Night Racing

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Wreck It Racing- BOAT RACE & Team Roller Derby/NW Pro Wrestling!

Bump To Pass, Limited Weld Cars, Mini Truck Demo Derby, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Team Loonies, Bump to Pass Boat Race

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Practice

RaceCals Pro Late Models

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Idaho 200 Day 1 (7/31/2020)

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Park Model Homes Fever 4

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Idaho 200 Day 2

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Pro 4 Trucks

Aug5

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Wed Night Racing

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Monster Trucks

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Monster Trucks

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Saturday Night Racing

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Jr. Late Models

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Wed Night Racing

Vintage Old Timers, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Team Loonies

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Demo Derby by Duncan

Bump To Pass, Mini Truck Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Friday Night under the Lights!

Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Team Loonies

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Practice

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, West Coast Modifieds, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Team Loonies

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Championship Night

West Coast Modifieds, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Championship Night

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Wreck it Racing & Wreck Fest

Asphalt Late Models, Team J Dog, Limited Weld Cars, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Team Loonies, Bump to Pass Boat Race, Motorhome Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Monster Truck Championship Day 1

Team J Dog, Limited Weld Cars, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Team Crazy Taxi, Team Hillyard Garage

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Monster Truck Championship Day 2

Team J Dog, Limited Weld Cars, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Team Crazy Taxi, Team Hillyard Garage

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Night Lights Event

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Last Wreck It Racing in 2019- 8/24/19
MONSTER TRUCKS at Stateline Speedway
Garwood Roller Derby at Wreck It Racing
Boat Race
Rock Auto - Stateline Speedway
Coca Cola
Monster Energy
Flattop Roofing
Findlay Post Falls
Johnson Surveying
North West Road and Drive
Superior Towing  Recovery
Contingency Connection Racer
Project Filter
Dirt Kart Real Racing
Custom Truck