Stateline Speedway

  • 1
2022 Champions

2022 Champions

Season End

Next Event


Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Wreck it Racing

Goins Bump To Pass, Bump to Pass Boat Race, Team Roller Derby

2023 - Stateline Speedway Schedule

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Wreck it Racing

Goins Bump To Pass, Bump to Pass Boat Race, Team Roller Derby

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Open Wheel Night

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, SLS Freedom Mods, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Starwars Night

Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Night Lights Event

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Friday Night Racing

Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

NWSLM 125

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, North West Super Late Model Series

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Friday Night Racing

Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Sneva Memorial

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, SLS Freedom Mods, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series, WCVR/CAMRA SERIES

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Speedster Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

North American Big Rigs

North American Big Rigs

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Father Fest

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Shriner's Circus

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Princess Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Roadrunners, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Saturday Night Racing/Steinbach 77

Park Model Homes Fever 4, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Roadrunner Invitational

Roadrunners, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, B-Mods, Hornets

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

WreckFest & Fireworks Extravaganza

Goins Bump To Pass, Compact Car Demo, Full Size Cars, Team DEMO

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Saturday Night Racing

Park Model Homes Fever 4, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Wreck it Racing & Boat Race

Bump to Pass Boat Race, Team DEMO

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Harry Potter Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer, AMCA Bandits

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Saturday Night Racing

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, AMCA Bandits, WMRA

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Idaho 200 Practice

RaceCals Pro Late Models

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Idaho 200 Day 1 7/28/2023

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, SLS Freedom Mods

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Idaho 200 Day 2 7/29/2023

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Malicious Monster Trucks

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Malicious Monster Trucks

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Friday Night Racing

Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, AMCA Bandits

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Open Wheel Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, AMCA Bandits, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Saturday Night Racing

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Friday Night Racing

Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Figure 8 Furry & Ford Focus Midgets

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, Figure 8 Outlaws, Figure 8 Stinger 8s, Midgets

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Friday Night Championship Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Speedster Night / Championship Night

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Open Wheel Championship Night

Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, SLS Freedom Mods, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Wreck it Racing & Boat Race

Goins Bump To Pass, Team DEMO, Team Roller Derby

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Halloween Bash!!

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Tarr Fab V6 Claimer, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

Night in Bethlehem

Dec10

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Night in Bethlehem

Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Night in Bethlehem

Dec17

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Night in Bethlehem

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Last Wreck It Racing in 2019- 8/24/19
MONSTER TRUCKS at Stateline Speedway
Garwood Roller Derby at Wreck It Racing
Boat Race
Rock Auto - Stateline Speedway
Coca Cola
Monster Energy
Findlay Post Falls
Johnson Surveying
North West Road and Drive
Superior Towing  Recovery
Contingency Connection Racer
Project Filter
Custom Truck
RaceCals
Eljay Oil
Kidds Dental
Les Schwab Tires
Motion Auto Supply
Silver Lake Mall
Angels Bail Bonds
Associated Agents Group
Sure Stay Plus Hotel