Stateline Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
July 3rd

July 3rd

Fireworks Show

Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins

Trace Adkins at Stateline Speedway in Post Falls Idaho

2019 - Stateline Speedway Schedule

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Saturday Night Racing - Opening Day

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Northwest Modifieds, Asphalt Late Models

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

WRECKFEST #1

WMRA, Compact Car Demo, Team Loonies

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race #1

Goins Bump To Pass, West Coast Vintage Racers, Mini Truck Demo Derby

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Lantern Fest

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Asphalt Late Models

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Friday Night At The Races

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Northwest Modifieds

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

WRECKFEST #2

Compact Car Demo, Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Mud Racing

Team J Dog

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Stateline Speedsters Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Asphalt Late Models

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Make-Up Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

North American BIG RIGS + FIREWORKS

Northwest Pro4 Alliance, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, North American Big Rigs

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Open Wheel Extravaganza - Celebrating the Life of Ed Sneva

Northwest Modifieds, Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series, Vintage Old Timers

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race #2

Goins Bump To Pass, West Coast Vintage Racers, Mini Truck Demo Derby

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

WRECKFEST #3 & Fireworks Spectacular

Motorhome Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo, Team Loonies

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

USA vs CANADA Border Battle

Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, AMCA Bandits

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Friday Night At The Races

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Asphalt Late Models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Monster Energy FMX!

Team Hillyard Garage

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Wreck It Racing

West Coast Vintage Racers, Mini Truck Demo Derby, Figure 8 Outlaws, Figure 8 Stinger 8s

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Northwest Modifieds

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

IDAHO 200 Day 1

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Northwest Modifieds

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

IDAHO 200 Day 2- MAIN EVENTS

Rayce Rudeen Legends, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Asphalt Pro Trucks

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Malicious Monster Trucks Tour

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Malicious Monster Trucks Tour

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Friday Night At The Races

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Northwest Modifieds

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

WRECK IT RACING

West Coast Vintage Racers, Figure 8 Outlaws, Figure 8 Stinger 8s

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wednesday Night Championships - B2P Boat Race #3

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Goins Bump To Pass

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Saturday Night Championship & Stateline Speedsters Night

Rayce Rudeen Legends, Angel's Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Northwest Modifieds

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

WRECKFEST #4 Presented by Contingency Connection

West Coast Vintage Racers, Compact Car Demo, Team Duncan Produce, Team Loonies

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Last Wreck It Racing in 2019- 8/24/19
MONSTER TRUCKS at Stateline Speedway
Garwood Roller Derby at Wreck It Racing
Boat Race
Rock Auto - Stateline Speedway
Coca Cola
Monster Energy
Findlay Post Falls
Johnson Surveying
North West Road and Drive
Superior Towing  Recovery
Contingency Connection Racer
Project Filter
Custom Truck
RaceCals
Eljay Oil
Kidds Dental
Les Schwab Tires
Motion Auto Supply
Silver Lake Mall
Angels Bail Bonds
Associated Agents Group
Sure Stay Plus Hotel