Stateline Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
Season Passes_Black Friday Sale

Season Passes_Black Friday Sale

Prices for Season Pass and Link where to buy them

congratulations

congratulations

Winners 2021

2019 - Stateline Speedway Schedule

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Saturday Night Racing - Opening Day

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, West Coast Modifieds, Asphalt Late Models

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

WRECKFEST #1

Team Loonies, Mini Trucks/Mini SUV/Mini Vans, Compact Car Demo

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race #1

Bump To Pass, Limited Weld Cars, Mini Truck Demo Derby

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Lantern Fest

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Asphalt Late Models

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Friday Night At The Races

West Coast Modifieds, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

WRECKFEST #2

Team Allen, Team Duncan Produce, Compact Car Demo

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Mud Racing

Team J Dog

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Stateline Speedsters Night

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Asphalt Late Models

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Make-Up Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

North American BIG RIGS + FIREWORKS

Northwest Pro4 Alliance, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Open Wheel Extravaganza - Celebrating the Life of Ed Sneva

West Coast Modifieds, Vintage Old Timers, WESCO Sprints

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Wreck It Racing & Boat Race #2

Bump To Pass, Limited Weld Cars, Mini Truck Demo Derby

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

WRECKFEST #3 & Fireworks Spectacular

Team Loonies, Motorhome Demo Derby, Compact Car Demo

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

USA vs CANADA Border Battle

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, AMCA Dwarfs

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Friday Night At The Races

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Asphalt Late Models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Monster Energy FMX!

Team Hillyard Garage

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Wreck It Racing

Limited Weld Cars, Figure 8 Outlaws, Figure 8 Stinger 8s, Mini Truck Demo Derby

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, West Coast Modifieds, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks

Jul31

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

IDAHO 200 Day 1

RaceCals Pro Late Models, West Coast Modifieds

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

IDAHO 200 Day 2- MAIN EVENTS

RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Pro 4 Trucks

Aug7

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Malicious Monster Trucks Tour

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Malicious Monster Trucks Tour

Team Crazy Taxi

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Friday Night At The Races

West Coast Modifieds, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Saturday Night Racing

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

WRECK IT RACING

Limited Weld Cars, Figure 8 Outlaws, Figure 8 Stinger 8s

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Wednesday Night Fever

Eljay Oil Nostalgia Modified, Motion Auto Supply Early Stocks, Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wednesday Night Championships - B2P Boat Race #3

Superior Towing Roadrunners, Park Model Homes Fever 4, Bump To Pass

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Saturday Night Championship & Stateline Speedsters Night

Angels Bail Bonds Bandoleros, RaceCals Pro Late Models, Legends, Johnson Surveying Hobby Stocks, West Coast Modifieds

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

WRECKFEST #4 Presented by Contingency Connection

Limited Weld Cars, Team Duncan Produce, Team Loonies, Compact Car Demo

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Last Wreck It Racing in 2019- 8/24/19
MONSTER TRUCKS at Stateline Speedway
Garwood Roller Derby at Wreck It Racing
Boat Race
Rock Auto - Stateline Speedway
Coca Cola
Monster Energy
Flattop Roofing
Findlay Post Falls
Johnson Surveying
North West Road and Drive
Superior Towing  Recovery
Contingency Connection Racer
Project Filter
Dirt Kart Real Racing
Custom Truck